Here are the E-mails and homepages of past and present CUBS members. Feel free to contact any of the board members. The list has been modified on March 11, 1999. Please let Keith know about any omissions/alterations.The additions will be at the END, so start reading from there. And if nothing shows below, wait 30 sec.

This list has not been updated for a while so its more like a history of people who went to Cambridge. A list of people who have been to US universities is at postimees site

Name (Postiton) College E-mail Comments Status (let Keith know)
Main list email   [email protected] Includes all current members Active
All Estonians in CUBS   [email protected] Includes only Estonians Active
Robertas Pogorelis (ex-President) Hughes Hall [email protected] Tel. 506849 Gone away
Toomas Gross (ex-Vice-President) Darwin College [email protected]   In Mexico or wherever, but email OK
Keith Siilats (External Officer) Trinity College [email protected] Here
Diana Eriksonaite (ex-Secretary) Lucy Cavendish College [email protected]   Gone
Ieva Krigere (Treasurer) Trinity College [email protected]   Here
Dr Kirsten Malmkjaer (Senior Treasurer) Research Centre for English and Applied Linguistics [email protected] Tel. 332338 Always here
Kaja Kährik New Hall [email protected]   Gone
Vilma Borutaite Dept of Biochemistry [email protected]   Here
Aet Annist Darwin College [email protected]   Gone
Vytautas Paskunas Gonville & Caius College [email protected]   Here
Ausra Aleliunaite Selwyn College [email protected]   Here or gone
Ineta Ziemele Wolfson College [email protected] Tel. 330949 Here
Anneli Randla St. John’s College [email protected]   gone
Erik Somelar Clare College [email protected]   Checks his mail
Helen Piirsalu-Kopoloev Fitzwilliam College [email protected]   gone
Maria Goloubeva New Hall [email protected]   Here
Ilona Nurmela Jesus [email protected] Law LLM 526022 New 1998
Katrin Niglas   [email protected]   New 1998
Pärtel Piirimae St. Johns [email protected] 566885 New 1998
Piibe Jogi   [email protected]   New 1998
Eero Tohver Corpus Christi [email protected] Economics MPhil New 1998
Mantas Adomenas (New President for 1999) Peterhouse [email protected] Philosophy MPhil New 1999
Vlada Gosal   [email protected] Our Ukrainian representative :) New 1999
Ruta Simelyte Trinity [email protected]   New 1999